[smsc75xx] Allow up to 100ms for reset to complete
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:07:41 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:26:37 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commitc9176878ef9edee1cf5a8a1ca1d9b9afdf2edfcd
tree0ce6f8ee06710c6b39fc04c8ab66bb979d2d29ce
parent040aa980d630e45cb6d9e5fbaf5719b814accd5f
[smsc75xx] Allow up to 100ms for reset to complete

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/smsc75xx.c
src/drivers/net/smsc75xx.h