[thunderx] Fix channel configuration for VNICs 1-7
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 19:29:38 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 19:32:06 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
commitcf52436c71a96af241ae329eea7e06a3d4b73fc2
tree08a6c895cc877139d4c2579e05a1ad02e78a9cfc
parent4775dd383505c5ebef13f5195d885aeca186aa98
[thunderx] Fix channel configuration for VNICs 1-7

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/thunderx.c