[phantom] Change register space abstraction to match other drivers
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 22:35:01 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 02:52:17 +0000 (03:52 +0100)
commitd4c8273569b4452fe3a6f2f90557655bceeb1aa3
treeebacd58930bdaca8aabda0162e511167f13fb60e
parentbcc70d6b9986d9bb7227a915681c83c46ab46134
[phantom] Change register space abstraction to match other drivers

Most other Phantom drivers define a register space in terms of a 64M
virtual address space.  While this doesn't map in any meaningful way
to the actual addresses used on the latest cards, it makes maintenance
easier if we do the same.
src/drivers/net/phantom/phantom.c
src/drivers/net/phantom/phantom.h