[smscusb] Add ability to read MAC address from OTP
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 18:01:25 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 19:34:06 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commitd4df9f573f3466164cae22972d47632152c278d4
tree1a97eaab0094837fd0e9a65841134cfd74e14ac5
parentb1df34d7bd872b2259a77b5dfc46edfe1a8fe20f
[smscusb] Add ability to read MAC address from OTP

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/smscusb.c
src/drivers/net/smscusb.h