[undi] Include subsystem IDs in broken interrupt device check
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:38:36 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:57:05 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commitd6f02c72c984aaeab11741d54f9d9e81d9ce79f2
tree0aa45654ea788d5c82e1c32ad4fc0ed088e5dec6
parent2eef77ecc0b3a30a2244961564c17c15920424f6
[undi] Include subsystem IDs in broken interrupt device check

Allow the subsystem IDs to be used when checking for PXE stacks with
broken interrupt support.

Suggested-by: Levi Hsieh <Levi.Hsieh@dell.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/arch/x86/drivers/net/undinet.c