[intel] Update PCI device IDs for Intel 82599 and X540 10G NICs
authorEd Swierk <eswierk@skyportsystems.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 21:12:44 +0000 (13:12 -0800)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:40:55 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commitda990b8870cf3b777646519ea6fb5564178a17db
tree9277c758ff0281972637b9f4e7b68b071ff364bd
parent02bf08bc1e75e84fb3b69ea6e71fba9e47543a49
[intel] Update PCI device IDs for Intel 82599 and X540 10G NICs

Identifiers are based on defines in Linux ixgbe_type.h.

Descriptive names are based on
https://www-ssl.intel.com/content/www/us/en/ethernet-controllers/82599-10-gbe-controller-spec-update.html
and
https://www-ssl.intel.com/content/www/us/en/network-adapters/10-gigabit-network-adapters/ethernet-x540-spec-update.html

Signed-off-by: Ed Swierk <eswierk@skyportsystems.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/intelx.c