[ipv6] Rename ipv6_scope to ipv6_settings_scope
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:46:51 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:47:45 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commitdaa1a59310c0ae05773ac7f81417dfeebeb1455b
tree512a39a80622eb59fe31709765c6b114f3238d97
parentc34d1518eb446d596087ed2b9dda33a513f7e980
[ipv6] Rename ipv6_scope to ipv6_settings_scope

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/settings.h
src/net/ipv6.c
src/net/ndp.c