[settings] Add "base64" setting type
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 12:54:40 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:36:41 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commitdc15a5a77942abf2c39f2de4ee5a2b7150ea89e1
treef7802ca1decc81b35d0ba99ff6d5980f8d7f61bf
parent1205721cbd1930d22b7adcb3211040c7152e3171
[settings] Add "base64" setting type

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/core/settings.c
src/include/ipxe/settings.h
src/tests/settings_test.c