[hermon] Assert that mapping length is non-zero
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:18:54 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:20:14 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commitdea5b744750f691c071b018b1084fa916ed630a8
tree49ed4059365e69d6956f429c83c84a2c033f8886
parent0ced99e97c59e193eb7b1313fbb4473c720c59dc
[hermon] Assert that mapping length is non-zero

An (impossible) mapping length of zero produces a negative bit shift,
which is technically undefined.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/infiniband/hermon.c