[acpi] Add support for ACPI power off
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 18:25:26 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:05:18 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commite19c0a8fd2bc8c2331c5fabe17ea56e7c35d1900
tree0aba5ee1c1274ff613d786c18b0d004cce7b9dc4
parent74222cd2c19e71a9474529813075dfacbaa75b34
[acpi] Add support for ACPI power off

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/arch/x86/include/bios.h
src/arch/x86/include/bits/errfile.h
src/arch/x86/include/ipxe/acpipwr.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/x86/include/ipxe/apm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/x86/interface/pcbios/acpipwr.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/x86/interface/pcbios/apm.c
src/arch/x86/interface/pcbios/bios_reboot.c
src/core/acpi.c
src/include/ipxe/acpi.h