[phantom] Add missing #include <gpxe/io.h>
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 11:37:08 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 11:52:47 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commite226a8d8d9a5d6a760c023d9779e183c56757e92
tree479cee1fa10d0311efeeb39ec6ac196cf23e75b4
parent8c7deba349e06e9d86133ce570650ffa3212f3f1
[phantom] Add missing #include <gpxe/io.h>
src/drivers/net/phantom/phantom.c