[usb] Maintain single lists of halted endpoints and changed ports
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 8 May 2015 17:02:50 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 9 May 2015 19:08:50 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
commite4783add79e27af4e70cc13785236d2da616ecae
treeea6fda606ff4a402f685de76c333c1d6de743464
parent5e1e2069fd438b50b085416597d01009d13bc87b
[usb] Maintain single lists of halted endpoints and changed ports

When an EHCI hotplug action results in the controller disowning the
port, it will result in a hotplug action on the corresponding UHCI or
OHCI controller.  Allow such hotplug actions to be carried out as part
of the same call to usb_step() or usb_register_bus(), by maintaining a
single central list of changed ports.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/bus/usb.c
src/include/ipxe/usb.h