[crypto] Add image_x509() to extract X.509 certificates from image
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:35:44 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:41:25 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commite564a4e7d6b5aa0dca94399c695f2d7cac949648
tree7f34d0aa5d174ce82a396c28eb1978bcf5ac6adc
parent2afd66eb55996500499eb3bcc39c66ff042679c8
[crypto] Add image_x509() to extract X.509 certificates from image

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/crypto/x509.c
src/include/ipxe/x509.h