[process] Add DBG2() messages to help track down frozen processes
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 14:06:07 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 14:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commite6f276ece3e805aec15f7462354faaa2c42e209f
treea10f9d09ce123d0a6cf5894029b6c1e0e5a3bd48
parentf945d6d201901b204eceae0b8ee7d6a8d0912402
[process] Add DBG2() messages to help track down frozen processes
src/core/process.c