[efi] Include a copy of the device path within struct efi_device
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 22:23:14 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 12:08:08 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commite727f576c266221c6ee62ae293506078ca6871b2
tree03740c28a9eacb0192dc06e3412f2a0466bdcbcc
parent7107334391d05bd60a44daaee732c19860ca87bc
[efi] Include a copy of the device path within struct efi_device

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/efi/efi_driver.h
src/interface/efi/efi_driver.c
src/interface/efi/efi_snp.c