[build] Avoid confusing sparse in single-argument DBG() macros
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 06:19:33 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 06:25:04 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commite88e2a29657824963c4fdb948e5ac99dfe6472ee
tree042cfb77175c7b073881b63168b9234505dfa9f8
parent6124c0ebfae22542e5cbcc837143133fdb1d814d
[build] Avoid confusing sparse in single-argument DBG() macros

For visual consistency with surrounding lines, the definitions of
DBG_MORE(), DBG_PAUSE(), etc include an unnecessary ##__VA_ARGS__
argument which is always elided.  This confuses sparse, which
complains about DBG_MORE_IF() being called with more than one
argument.

Work around this problem by adding an unused variable argument list to
the single-argument macros DBG_MORE_IF() and DBG_PAUSE_IF().

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/compiler.h