[crypto] Add SHA-512/224 algorithm
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 15:57:25 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 16:02:11 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commitea3d5875cd8881273e02c3a0e70c7fe4317123f7
tree32dce14fa536551ee84cbcf2fe044277d2aace64
parente5e91ab47107dde8eb66442cf35722b5c2ee89f9
[crypto] Add SHA-512/224 algorithm

SHA-512/224 is almost identical to SHA-512, with differing initial
hash values and a truncated output length.

This implementation has been verified using the NIST SHA-512/224 test
vectors.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/crypto/sha512_224.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/asn1.h
src/include/ipxe/sha512.h
src/tests/sha512_test.c