[efi] Add EFI entropy source
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:56:20 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:37:38 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commiteb2252fd7a580a625d426562b9498f28226a75e7
tree24eb36a5ade629664d3a6c9921f0c5e9bf6abdb8
parent452aa157be724e92d73aceee80874c2dfff9708b
[efi] Add EFI entropy source

Originally-implemented-by: Jarrod Johnson <jbjohnso@us.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/arch/x86/include/bits/errfile.h
src/arch/x86/interface/efi/efi_entropy.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/defaults/efi.h
src/include/ipxe/efi/efi_entropy.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/entropy.h