[crypto] Add DER image format
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:18:23 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:12:58 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
commiteb7188d04b30dcbc47ac1af621b738cc0923ae38
treefda7f01787ea5ef826befac6be1cf7af55659053
parentef50608029d9f5821dd4567ee8d9aa78294e3091
[crypto] Add DER image format

Add DER-encoded ASN.1 as an image format.  There is no fixed signature
for DER files.  We treat an image as DER if it comprises a single
valid SEQUENCE object covering the entire length of the image.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/config/config.c
src/config/general.h
src/image/der.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/der.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/errfile.h
src/tests/asn1_test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tests/asn1_test.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tests/der_test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tests/tests.c