[intel] Add PCI device ID for another I219-LM
authorChristian Nilsson <nikize@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 10:41:40 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 10:42:24 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commitec992b97c27743e2fbfafc57db5403cf9541cb31
treecc0c2beaed1b0714dbcda30de7b2c8f6bbe324ed
parentcf52436c71a96af241ae329eea7e06a3d4b73fc2
[intel] Add PCI device ID for another I219-LM

Tested-by: Kuniyasu Suzaki <k.suzaki@aist.go.jp>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/intel.c