[settings] Create space for IPv6 in settings display order
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 15:52:47 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 16:39:49 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commitecfc81d76f584a9e5878d940b376d1a0e7a8aa66
tree216803237b91ce1663862eb6d53b0f00f2d6a69c
parentc53a209a4253a99a18fe3a9330fd85c9ce2b91a6
[settings] Create space for IPv6 in settings display order

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/settings.h
src/net/ipv4.c
src/net/ndp.c
src/net/udp/dns.c