[efi] Fix debug directory size
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 00:29:23 +0000 (01:29 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 00:35:03 +0000 (01:35 +0100)
commited609c4889d678bdc7f616d7d17494f19c735e90
treece4c1fb3d36d11433499e4698725be01b0d12db1
parentbd96c6fffd278b70158334056c714b286296edb6
[efi] Fix debug directory size

The debug directory size specified in the data directory should cover
only the EFI_IMAGE_DEBUG_DIRECTORY_ENTRY structure, not the whole of
the .debug section.

Reported-by: Andreas Hammarskjöld <junior@2PintSoftware.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/util/elf2efi.c