[util] Support reversed sort ordering when generating NIC list
authorRobin Smidsrød <robin@smidsrod.no>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:08:58 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:09:25 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commiteda9f4db612401e3c7e700d00336cc293376ab56
tree073e43d5cae3998ba9dc24cfc789d372ccfbed43
parentbc85368cdd311fe68ffcf251e7e8e90c14f8a9dc
[util] Support reversed sort ordering when generating NIC list

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/util/niclist.pl