[axge] Add driver for ASIX 10/100/1000 USB Ethernet NICs
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 23 May 2016 23:23:10 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 26 May 2016 11:52:06 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commitee5dfb75aaf43bca24cec4910a74563249016f79
treedcdad265a600228a636b62899b081da5c337a619
parent8dd39b95723af0aac20d16316d16f306d8394af2
[axge] Add driver for ASIX 10/100/1000 USB Ethernet NICs

Add driver for the AX88178A (USB2) and AX88179 (USB3) 10/100/1000
Ethernet NICs.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/axge.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/axge.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/errfile.h