[settings] Extend numerical setting tags to 64 bits
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 15:58:01 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 12:54:13 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commitee9897fe641acab11ab99c5635a97fce0cb10a17
tree4d06b2222781f4be1d12717197fc1c5147a181cb
parent2f126904555f3890a5c05868bb615d2fd62f8b0c
[settings] Extend numerical setting tags to 64 bits

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/core/memmap_settings.c
src/core/settings.c
src/include/ipxe/settings.h