[cmdline] Add certificate management commands
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:40:27 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:11:14 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commiteed12580388950d53e5f3436de484e4e170a2c5f
treefe3926395653ecbf9afa2a9d95db29acd5900f2d
parent1e277ab062d23ffa1b35bd078f9fba5c9b4e6495
[cmdline] Add certificate management commands

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/config/config.c
src/config/general.h
src/hci/commands/cert_cmd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/errfile.h