[intel] Add PCI device ID for another I219-V
authorChristian Nilsson <nikize@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:44:30 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:53:20 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
commitef1c4b1c9031adcb4aee01bd628d96fc0c676b94
treec41e663dc3bd2893279da3109778721dc654a17c
parent97c3f6e55a941a3caf3a0a36346d2e89f5a7b283
[intel] Add PCI device ID for another I219-V

Signed-off-by: Christian Nilsson <nikize@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/intel.c