[image] Add image_asn1() to extract ASN.1 objects from image
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:16:55 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 23:41:36 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
commitef50608029d9f5821dd4567ee8d9aa78294e3091
tree25b4baf3b46106ecd425f8a2f54c17f270e7dbc3
parent296670a6481ab8b4090c3e53fa4b8dc9518e7c69
[image] Add image_asn1() to extract ASN.1 objects from image

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/core/image.c
src/include/ipxe/image.h