[efi] Eliminate use of libbfd
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 2 May 2016 19:36:54 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 2 May 2016 21:35:14 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commitefd5cf9aadcaf36f45db5d1c3059197a8479567c
tree7143d562a4dd2fee56e9e5561f4840b0ca1a6b1e
parent71560d185475117b10994d839afe059577e7768c
[efi] Eliminate use of libbfd

Parse the intermediate ELF file directly instead of using libbfd, in
order to allow for cross-compiled ELF objects.

As a side bonus, this eliminates libbfd as a build requirement.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/Makefile
src/Makefile.housekeeping
src/util/elf2efi.c