[peerdist] Include trimmed range within content information block
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:17:53 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:22:26 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commitf0d594557c737a5fa43cae74985bc4965c1a042b
tree58d0e0fdbd9c58eaa2fb709ee53e44254ca2d3c2
parentb20d4a1522646f71ec22b541d95f9d603760a58d
[peerdist] Include trimmed range within content information block

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/pccrc.h
src/net/pccrc.c
src/tests/pccrc_test.c