[sfc] Add driver for Solarflare SFC8XXX adapters
authorMartin Habets <mhabets@solarflare.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 09:46:15 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:17:08 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commitf3788fa8376b449965c464ee0200f13e68045035
tree857beff224b0f5ca1be762ca3b1ae6732be09c33
parentffb5fe4ced74712393e9659c8271292f0698020f
[sfc] Add driver for Solarflare SFC8XXX adapters

Signed-off-by: Martin Habets <mhabets@solarflare.com>
Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/Makefile
src/drivers/net/sfc/ef10_regs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/sfc/efx_bitfield.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/sfc/efx_common.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/sfc/efx_common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/sfc/efx_hunt.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/sfc/efx_hunt.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/sfc/mc_driver_pcol.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/sfc/mcdi.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/sfc/sfc_hunt.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/errfile.h