[http] Ignore unrecognised "Connection" header tokens
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 25 May 2016 14:27:50 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 25 May 2016 14:35:43 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commitf42b2585fe81903488c3c1560089457e860241d4
treeb1ff65372acbccd1be07c45ec8e13c850bc1b51b
parent80dd6cbcc4fd8c013969e205ee410344d9180b27
[http] Ignore unrecognised "Connection" header tokens

Some HTTP/2 servers send the header "Connection: upgrade, close".  This
currently causes iPXE to fail due to the unrecognised "upgrade" token.

Fix by ignoring any unrecognised tokens in the "Connection" header.

Reported-by: Ján ONDREJ (SAL) <ondrejj@salstar.sk>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/net/tcp/httpcore.c