[intelxl] Use 32-byte receive descriptors
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:25:47 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:26:17 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
commitf460a436caa46045442e0d368b2913f7f25dd0b2
tree5b38ad139b825f554dc9b7455188e28641d52adc
parent7676924571a1c7623d4ffc42560663db91a36bc3
[intelxl] Use 32-byte receive descriptors

The physical function driver does not allow the virtual function to
request the use of 16-byte receive descriptors.  Switch to using
32-byte receive descriptors.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/intelxl.c
src/drivers/net/intelxl.h