[test] Allow self-tests to report exit status when running under Linux
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:41:35 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:46:28 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commitf58ebbdfb5f48089bb3df088654d5bf735dab2c2
treef8b476c798df160482773c9d6ac68eb8f02c88e4
parentfb4ce72e64f14576f51d652ad949dabaced7b45e
[test] Allow self-tests to report exit status when running under Linux

Allow the return status from an embedded image to propagate out to the
eventual return status from main().  When running under Linux, this
allows the pass/fail result of unit tests to be observable without
having to visually inspect the console output.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/core/main.c
src/include/usr/autoboot.h
src/interface/efi/efi_snp.c
src/usr/autoboot.c