[settings] Allow settings blocks to specify a sibling ordering
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 15:44:18 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:07:53 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commitf5cf4f706ec27e995b8431f885b61b5cdbcef968
tree56227cff2e147087ae8abcafa472f36b9c27fdf4
parent1fdc7da4358bda233b0f1a9cb8cd27c92830f6b9
[settings] Allow settings blocks to specify a sibling ordering

Allow settings blocks to provide an explicit default ordering between
siblings, with lower precedence than the existing ${priority} setting.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/core/settings.c
src/include/ipxe/settings.h