[exanic] Power up optical PHYs (if present)
authorPeter von Konigsmark <peter@exablaze.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 23:06:42 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 11:36:33 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commitf756fd78f7bbdb9476f88d8d92fbe47bde123636
tree2f68ac451e983f68fc3e9700d067f19352cafb32
parentaf02a8d07193e8b8900a37a8f42aefcdc332e68c
[exanic] Power up optical PHYs (if present)

Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/exanic.c
src/drivers/net/exanic.h