[efi] Update to current EDK2 headers
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 15:32:49 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 16:08:02 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commitf796d5b6b63d3b986996458b4dbed4679e1abb3a
tree8891c0d73d116f2a5ea97be4bb4f4310d13add74
parent54dcfed3759c53526c10744e3d7cf095db0ffcaa
[efi] Update to current EDK2 headers

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
15 files changed:
src/include/ipxe/efi/AArch64/ProcessorBind.h
src/include/ipxe/efi/Arm/ProcessorBind.h
src/include/ipxe/efi/Base.h
src/include/ipxe/efi/Ia32/ProcessorBind.h
src/include/ipxe/efi/IndustryStandard/Pci22.h
src/include/ipxe/efi/Library/BaseLib.h
src/include/ipxe/efi/Pi/PiHob.h
src/include/ipxe/efi/Protocol/DevicePath.h
src/include/ipxe/efi/Protocol/HiiImage.h
src/include/ipxe/efi/Protocol/Mtftp4.h
src/include/ipxe/efi/Protocol/SimpleTextOut.h
src/include/ipxe/efi/Uefi/UefiInternalFormRepresentation.h
src/include/ipxe/efi/Uefi/UefiPxe.h
src/include/ipxe/efi/Uefi/UefiSpec.h
src/include/ipxe/efi/X64/ProcessorBind.h