[retry] Use a separate flag to indicate that a retry timer is running
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 14:04:37 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 14:11:20 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commitf945d6d201901b204eceae0b8ee7d6a8d0912402
tree0d79f3ea2be207e516638da6c5dd3e079a28537a
parent941b4c2adb160096dbb97b0181103c7302293ab9
[retry] Use a separate flag to indicate that a retry timer is running

Using start==0 to indicate a stopped timer is dangerous, because 0 is a
valid value for the current tick counter.
src/include/gpxe/retry.h
src/net/retry.c