[efi] Add USB headers and GUID definitions
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:00:28 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 20:52:26 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commitfa18bc42059ad651ed7d84f59f90a615bf8a7d97
treed76ee91f9a993d0dcafab3c6a8c0a2e2aa0b2e45
parent82bc90dd88c3720020fbc336a24a73664416f58a
[efi] Add USB headers and GUID definitions

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/efi/IndustryStandard/Usb.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/efi/Protocol/Usb2HostController.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/efi/Protocol/UsbHostController.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/efi/Protocol/UsbIo.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/efi/efi.h
src/interface/efi/efi_debug.c
src/interface/efi/efi_guid.c