[linux] Use dummy SAN device
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:22:42 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:34:41 +0000 (17:34 +0300)
commitfa879f9f52be070949377ddb85acb1d55e88af68
tree0164d65ce913ee42f645fc12cf7b242e089e0fb2
parent539088a27b0c60ef4bc413a7042f8b9f3ad60e97
[linux] Use dummy SAN device

Allow for easier testing of SAN code by using the dummy SAN device by
default.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/config/defaults/linux.h