[prism2] Remove duplicate PCI_ROM() lines
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:37:20 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:38:10 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commitfb31365db4d7312d286b73e75b4511ce7f88e727
treef1449e641db65b6dbaf72827ce74fb86d143ddee
parent532649aacf074e552e4825b297f9687a95d4fc95
[prism2] Remove duplicate PCI_ROM() lines

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/prism2_pci.c