[virtio] Renumber virtio_pci_region flags
authorLadi Prosek <lprosek@redhat.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 11:46:39 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:20:21 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commitfbbc895442847b4d3baa05fe1be66b510c949381
tree8445edcba9be2c8006f68fb0ae0a2e0b63c106e3
parent25ae251dd918fd427e7e01d2befc0ac34aabcaa8
[virtio] Renumber virtio_pci_region flags

Some of the regions may end up being unmapped, either because they are
optional or because the attempt to map them has failed.  Region types
starting at 0 didn't make it easy to test for this condition.

This commit bumps all valid region types up by 1 with 0 having the
implicit 'unmapped' meaning.

Signed-off-by: Ladi Prosek <lprosek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/virtio-pci.h