[tls] Report supported signature algorithms in ClientHello
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 13:08:38 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 13:17:24 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commitfc7885ed9e0a30e62f7a05274d412f2375554a17
tree600ec40f5a0660e780eccd208f0d9ce9d0c0e816
parent1ac743411192af0a83043c9135039a1f1269608e
[tls] Report supported signature algorithms in ClientHello

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/tls.h
src/net/tls.c