[peerdist] Add support for PeerDist (aka BranchCache) HTTP content encoding
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 12:16:45 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 12:24:40 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commitfd18417cf1208399bfa0153c6ec26c268d2f948e
tree841aaa5488418c96d4d9871ad27d2a26f90ecbc9
parentd2b2a0adaece9a1d9efedda3c99c03c386582a84
[peerdist] Add support for PeerDist (aka BranchCache) HTTP content encoding

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/config/config_http.c
src/config/general.h
src/net/peerdist.c [new file with mode: 0644]