[tls] Add missing call to tls_tx_resume() when restarting negotiation
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:40:19 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:51:14 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commitfd96acb7de27241892d38efd55dffd26ef79cf2a
treeba826493c75e88ad1a7a633c4807788db5907f13
parentd8a1958ba5e83fcd0eabbf2c4f95231b02af33d7
[tls] Add missing call to tls_tx_resume() when restarting negotiation

The restart of negotiation triggered by a HelloRequest currently does
not call tls_tx_resume() and so may end up leaving the connection in
an idle state in which the pending ClientHello is never sent.

Fix by calling tls_tx_resume() as part of tls_restart(), since the
call to tls_tx_resume() logically belongs alongside the code that sets
bits in tls->tx_pending.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/net/tls.c