[tg3] Fix _tg3_flag() for 64-bit builds
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 2 May 2016 12:20:26 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 2 May 2016 12:25:56 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commitfe62f3c8312c3747c1a6c375b502cffa65d60f63
treed885048cd5ab9a7fef6d6f5dd693be086a098e68
parent2d42d3cff6e941c4e04d15dc29ea670f2fdb7b0c
[tg3] Fix _tg3_flag() for 64-bit builds

Commit 86f96a4 ("[tg3] Remove x86-specific inline assembly")
introduced a regression in _tg3_flag() in 64-bit builds, since any
flags in the upper 32 bits of a 64-bit unsigned long would be
discarded when truncating to a 32-bit int.

Debugged-by: Shane Thompson <shane.thompson@aeontech.com.au>
Tested-by: Shane Thompson <shane.thompson@aeontech.com.au>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/tg3/tg3.h