[efi] Check for presence of UNDI in NII protocol
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:50:45 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:52:31 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commitfeb3a0f7d56fd9fd342672069aa736660cea8089
tree19be355847403f491ce51f1b96a5471c98e58b53
parent047baaba3819f9c98c1e253ba6d37dd5a20fd435
[efi] Check for presence of UNDI in NII protocol

iPXE itself exposes a dummy NII protocol with no UNDI.  Avoid
potentially dereferencing a NULL pointer by checking for a non-zero
UNDI address.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/efi/nii.c