[libc] Add stdbool.h standard header
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:11:50 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:12:53 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commitffb5fe4ced74712393e9659c8271292f0698020f
treee7120bf6b0392cc551c80e3d19f3729bd94b016d
parentfd6d1f4660a37d75acba1c64e2e5f137307bbc31
[libc] Add stdbool.h standard header

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/curses.h
src/include/stdbool.h [new file with mode: 0644]