[mlx_icmd] Fix compilation error in GCC versions newer than 4.6.4
authorWissam Shoukair <wissams@mellanox.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 10:39:08 +0000 (13:39 +0300)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:38:10 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commitffd959a1d6a0e93d57bb6c0f33bbc2792c296e65
tree7eabdcf84df58a06d5261f0e9d66c7c6beaca436
parent5238c85b623200fa0f44a46db93965080053f745
[mlx_icmd] Fix compilation error in GCC versions newer than 4.6.4

Signed-off-by: Wissam Shoukair <wissams@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/infiniband/mlx_utils/src/public/mlx_icmd.c