Add support for JavaScript output
authorPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Wed, 31 May 2017 14:02:36 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:31:37 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit0d6d25f4da94c1d1dad3a0b97cb78be068397898
treee66c613f27e5d6e5fe148d1f4ba41ef3ad2ded50
parent199ddce53eb5e1db1b9d4e3b3a38c551ed16388d
Add support for JavaScript output

Signed-off-by: Pierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
tests/.gitignore
tests/Makefile
tests/javascript [new file with mode: 0755]
tools/keymap-gen